Hôtel toujours

The persistence of time

When finery is timeless, when spending time somewhere makes us want to return: these are the small luxuries of time … that last forever. And here is a hotel to experience well-being at any moment where a Parisian atmosphere is clearly in the present.

 
 

Discover Hotel Toujours, a 4-star establishment located in Paris’ 16th arrondissement near Porte Maillot.

Inspired by the timeless wardrobe classics, initiated to the chic which is more a matter of style than fashion, the Hotel Toujours reveals 37 rooms in 3 signature looks.To perfect its style, the Hotel Toujours has a sense of service: gourmet breakfast and room service, massages or even a wonderful spa including hammam, sauna, swimming pool and fitness room, all gathered there, to make your stay truly special.

 

Elegance and ease

ROOMS

A choice of styles that go beyond passing fads. Faithful to essential elements of elegance, Hotel Toujours’ 37 rooms take inspiration from time-honored classics. A trench coat elegance, chic linen or a Havana cigar mood: all impeccably correct so you can take your time.

Read more

  • 2 People
  • 14 sqm
  • Double bed 180x200 or twin 2x90x200

Superior Room

Trench coat

  • 2 People
  • 15 sqm
  • Double bed 180x200 or twin 2x90x200

Deluxe Room

Havana cigars

  • 3 People
  • 20 sqm
  • Double bed 200x200 or twin 2x100x200 + single 90x200

Balcony Room

Linen / Trench c. / Havana c.

  • 2 People
  • 14 to 20 sqm
  • DOUBLE BED 180X200 OR TWIN 2X90X200

Connecting Rooms

Linen / Trench c.

  • 4 People
  • 29 sqm
  • 2 DOUBLE BEDS 180X200 OR TWIN 2X90X200

A sense of the essential

Wellness & Spa

The essence of being in great shape and looking after yourself takes time as does maintaining your energy level. In the calming atmosphere of “Paris stone” vaults bathed in halos of ochre lighting, the well-being area with its luxurious offer is available round-the-clock for Hotel Toujours guests. For a deep relaxation, impromptu peaceful moment or opportunity to practice sport activities: the pool, sauna, hammam and fitness room are located here. 

Read more

 
 
 

Great times

Services

Throughout Hotel Toujours, from the bar to the salon, from the fireplace to a small hidden terrace or even across the street, each instant will become a gourmet, welcoming, dreamy or studious moment, always imagined for your specific needs.

Read more

 
 
 

Always better

OffrERS & Packages

By reserving directly through us, profit from special offers and the most satisfying services.

Flexible offer

Sometimes... change your mind

Our flexible reservation offer allows you not only to cancel without penalty up to 48 hours before your arrival but also offers a discount up to 10% on your stay and free breakfast … in your room or at Café Toujours, let us know what you want to do.

Romantic package

From now on... cuddle up

Pamper your arrival in your hotel room with a bottle of Champagne and Parisian gourmet treats: Champagne flutes and macarons to indulge the lovely moments of your stay at Hotel Toujours.

Birthday package

Finally or already … blow out your candles

At the exact moment or right after … but superstitiously, never before. Celebrate a birthday or anniversary at Hotel Toujours with a gourmet moment: festive pastries and chilled Champagne will be ready on the Big Day.

Romantic & spa package

Toujours… love

Lovers in love, filial love or simply a love of life? In all cases, this offer includes a lovely present: a 30-minute massage for two alongside the privatized relaxation bath accompanied by a bottle of Champagne and fresh, seasonal fruits for the intimate pleasure of sharing.

 
 

The right place

Neighborhood

The Porte Maillot neighborhood, at the crossroads between a Paris that has long existed and a modern city in movement, puts you near fields (the Champs Elysées), on the edge of a wood (the Bois de Boulogne) or on the doorsteps of a palace (the Palais des Congrès). An essential location to take advantage of practical elements for a business trip, stroll to visit tempting top names for shopping or see Paris’ most famous cultural treasures. One metro station in one direction will take you to Paris’ famous Triangle d’Or (Golden shopping triangle) and another direction will bring you to the Fondation Louis Vuitton that can also be reached by bicycle. 
Every facility to take advantage of typical Parisian desires will be at your feet.

Read More

 

Follow us on social networks

Are you in Paris this week-end? We round up the exhibitions you will not want to miss:

📍 Romy Schneider - The Exhibition at the Cinémathèque Française

📍 Alaïa before Alaïa - The genesis of a style

📍 Thierry Mugler - Couturissime aat the Musée des Arts Décoratifs

📍 Enki Vilal " At the frontiers of the human " Musée de l'homme

Which one(s) are you going to visit?

Photo @parisunfolded

✨ hoteltoujours.paris

#hotelToujours #hotelsenville #hotelsenvillecollection
.
.
.
#topparisphoto #parisparis #parislove #europetravel #paristourisme #bhfyp
#interiordesign #design #interior #architecture #picoftheday #spring #hotellife #photooftheday #vacation #photo #holiday #luxuryhotels #luxurytravel #beautifuldestinations
d3487afd-8f31-4924-af33-71ed51eb8f9c
5f1f1870-a16d-4882-aea8-d3a23656efce
b7e0fb45-50f5-4cca-9371-e6b23db0eb75
599bcee8-cff0-4585-ac56-a4e7fcef6408
30ee772a-f1bd-4ec0-952d-998d99ab8ecb
8dbf9aa0-479d-4b39-8093-f71b1d3080dc
bb186676-f283-4f00-a1ac-52b31addff4a
27a6605c-a3f3-41f9-829b-ad794b22a498
253d4722-5067-4c47-a31b-dc55bc3beb95
79680ade-06f6-4c87-b63e-8d7c2b4e9265
55235905-cf99-46f7-93b0-73bd16be53df
1dddf189-8863-4b1e-8707-ab5648e462f8
5ec19d1c-ab41-4d0a-9e2a-7ed5a67f07d0
Quick Response Code

Hôtel toujours

Depuis longtemps, pour toujours et maintenant.

Quand les atours se font intemporels, quand les séjours donnent l’envie de retours : voilà les petits luxes du temps… pour toujours. Et voici votre hôtel pour un bien-être de tout instant et un esprit parisien très présent.

 
 

Découvrez l’hôtel Toujours, Un établissement 4 étoiles situé dans le 16e arrondissement de Paris proche de la Porte Maillot.

Inspiré des iconiques d’une garde-robe atemporelle, initié au chic qui relève plus du style que des modes, l’hôtel Toujours déploie 37 chambres en 3 allures signatures. Pour parfaire son élégance, L’hôtel Toujours a le sens du service : petit-déjeuner et room service gourmets, massages ou encore un joyau de spa incluant hammam, sauna, piscine et salle de fitness, tous réunis là, afin que votre séjour prenne son vrai raffinement.

 

L’Allure et l’aisance

Chambres

Le choix d’un style au-delà des modes du moment. Fidèle aux essentiels de l’élégance, les 37 chambres de l’hôtel Toujours s’inspirent des classiques au long cours. Allure trench, lin chic ou esprit havane : l’inlassable bon genre pour prendre son bon temps.

Voir toutes les chambres

  • 2 Personnes
  • 14 m²
  • Literie double 180x200 ou twin 2x90x200
  • 2 Personnes
  • 15 m²
  • Literie double 180x200 ou twin 2x90x200
  • 3 Personnes
  • 20 m²
  • Literie double 200x200 ou twin 2x100x200 + simple 90x200

Chambre Balcon

Lin / Trench / Havane

  • 2 Personnes
  • 14 à 20 m²
  • LITERIE DOUBLE 180X200 OU TWIN 2X90X200
  • 4 Personnes
  • 29 m²
  • 2 LITERIES DOUBLE 180X200 OU TWIN 2X90X200

Les sens de l’essentiel

Bien-être & Spa

Essence même d’une belle forme, le soin de soi prend là tout son temps, comme la bonne énergie de l’instant. Dans un environnement apaisant de voûtes en pierre de Paris, nimbé de lumières ocrées l’espace bien-être prodigue un luxe de choix : librement à disposition des hôtes de l’hôtel Toujours, pour un profond délassement, un impromptu de détente ou un exercice sportif, ce sont piscine, sauna et hammam, ainsi que salle de fitness qui sont réunis ici.

En savoir plus

 
 
 

Le bon temps

Services

Ici et là, du bar au salon, de la cheminée à la petite terrasse cachée, ou pile de l’autre côté de la rue, les instants deviendront vos moments : gourmands, conviviaux, rêveurs ou studieux mais toujours pensés pour vous en particulier.

En savoir plus

 
 
 

Toujours mieux

Offres & Packages

C’est en les réservant directement auprès de nous que vous vous privilégierez les offres les plus spéciales et les attentions les plus appréciables.

Offre flexible

Parfois… changer d’avis

Notre offre de réservation flexible vous permet non seulement une annulation sans frais jusqu’à 48H avant le jour d’arrivée, une remise allant jusqu'à 10% pour votre séjour et le petit-déjeuner offert… dans votre chambre ou au café Toujours, c’est vous qui aviserez.

Package romantique

Dorénavant… se cajoler

Dorloter son arrivée en chambre d’une bouteille de Champagne et de gourmandises toutes parisiennes : flûtes et macarons ont l’art de choyer les jolis moments d’un séjour à l’hôtel Toujours.

Package anniversaire

Enfin ou déjà… souffler sa bougie

Pile au moment ou quelque peu après… mais par superstition, jamais avant. Fêter un anniversaire au Toujours présage surtout un moment gourmet : pâtisserie de fête et Champagne bien au frais seront prêts pour La date à célébrer.

Package romantique & spa

Toujours… l’amour

Amours d’amants, amour filial ou amour de la belle vie ? C’est en tout cas un amour de cadeau que cette offre incluant un massage en duo de 30 min au bord du bain de détente privatisé, accompagné d’une bouteille de Champagne et de fruits frais de saison, pour le plaisir du partage complice.

 
 

Le bon endroit

Quartier

À la croisée du Paris de toujours et des effervescences d’une ville en mouvement, le quartier de la Porte Maillot vous situe à l’orée des Champs (Élysées), à la lisière du Bois (de Boulogne) et au seuil du Palais (des Congrès). Une situation incontournable pour bénéficier de toutes les praticités des voyages d’affaires, et pour flâner vers les tentations des grandes enseignes de shopping comme des trésors culturels des plus renommés. Quand le Triangle d’Or s’atteint en une station de métro c’est aussi la Fondation Louis Vuitton qui est à portée de balade à vélo. 
À vos pieds sont toutes les facilités pour profiter des envies typiquement parisiennes.

En savoir plus

 

Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux

     

Are you in Paris this week-end? We round up the exhibitions you will not want to miss:

📍 Romy Schneider - The Exhibition at the Cinémathèque Française

📍 Alaïa before Alaïa - The genesis of a style

📍 Thierry Mugler - Couturissime aat the Musée des Arts Décoratifs

📍 Enki Vilal " At the frontiers of the human " Musée de l'homme

Which one(s) are you going to visit?

Photo @parisunfolded

✨ hoteltoujours.paris

#hotelToujours #hotelsenville #hotelsenvillecollection
.
.
.
#topparisphoto #parisparis #parislove #europetravel #paristourisme #bhfyp
#interiordesign #design #interior #architecture #picoftheday #spring #hotellife #photooftheday #vacation #photo #holiday #luxuryhotels #luxurytravel #beautifuldestinations
d3487afd-8f31-4924-af33-71ed51eb8f9c
5f1f1870-a16d-4882-aea8-d3a23656efce
b7e0fb45-50f5-4cca-9371-e6b23db0eb75
599bcee8-cff0-4585-ac56-a4e7fcef6408
30ee772a-f1bd-4ec0-952d-998d99ab8ecb
8dbf9aa0-479d-4b39-8093-f71b1d3080dc
bb186676-f283-4f00-a1ac-52b31addff4a
27a6605c-a3f3-41f9-829b-ad794b22a498
253d4722-5067-4c47-a31b-dc55bc3beb95
79680ade-06f6-4c87-b63e-8d7c2b4e9265
55235905-cf99-46f7-93b0-73bd16be53df
1dddf189-8863-4b1e-8707-ab5648e462f8
5ec19d1c-ab41-4d0a-9e2a-7ed5a67f07d0
Quick Response Code